Principals

Joanne-square.jpg

Joanne Zeolie

President/Loan Officer
Since 1989

Office: 781-861-7767 x109
Cell: 978-204-2456

Email: joannez@monumentmortgage.com

joe43.jpg

Joseph Cooper

CEO/Loan Officer
Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x150
Direct Office Line: 617-969-1441

Email: jc@josephcooper.biz

Richard 2015.jpg

Richard Shapiro

Director
Since 1989

Office: 781-861-7767 x110

Email: richards@monumentmortgage.com
 

Meet our Team

Mona SooHoo Wong

sharon43.jpg

Sharon Kushner-Mollomo

Loan Officer
Since 1993

Office: 781-861-7767 x117
​Cell: 508-361-3127

Email: sharonm@monumentmortgage.com
 

Susannah Goodwin

Susannah Goodwin

Loan Officer
Since 1995

Office: 781-861-7767 x114
Cell: 207-752-0120

Email: susannahg@monumentmortgage.com

Mona43.jpg

Sales

mikeweb.jpg

Mike Bertolami

Loan Officer

Since 2003
Office: 781-861-7767 x144
Cell: 617-620-1614

Email: mikeb@monumentmortgage.com
 

Maureen A. Catino

Maureen A. Catino

Loan Officer

Since 1989
Office: 781-861-7767 x116
Cell: 978-549-3870

Email: maureenc@monumentmortgage.com

Brian D. Clancy

Brian D. Clancy

Loan Officer
​Since 2000

​Office: 781-861-7767 x111
​Cell: 617-429-3428

Email: brianc@monumentmortgage.com
 

Loan Officer
Since 2009

Office; 781-861-7767 x143
​Cell: 617-818-7430

Email: monaw@monumentmortgage.com

Operations

jaimeweb.jpg

Jaime Carrozzi

Compliance/Loan Coordinator
​Since 2002

Office: 781-861-7767 x106

Email: jaimec@monumentmortgage.com

diana43.jpg

Diana Doyle

Closing Manager
​Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x124

Email: dianad@monumentmortgage.com
 

kerri43.jpg

Kerri Foisy

Loan Processor
​Since 2010

Office: 781-861-7767 x138

Email: kerrif@monumentmortgage.com

Operations

Joanne-square.jpg
jaimeweb.jpg

Jaime Carrozzi

Compliance Manager
​Since 2002

Office: 781-861-7767 x106

Email: jaimec@monumentmortgage.com

di43.jpg

Diana Doyle

Closing Team Lead
​Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x124

Email: dianad@monumentmortgage.com
 

rob43.jpg

Robert Lane

Loan Processor/Underwriter
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x126

Email: robertl@monumentmortgage.com

julie2019.jpg

Julie McGehee

Loan Processor
​Since 2015

Office: 781-861-7767 x121

Email: juliem@monumentmortgage.com
 

heather43.jpg

Heather Muka

Closing Manager
​Since 2015

Office: 781-861-7767 x146

Email: heatherm@monumentmortgage.com

jackie43.jpg

Jaclyn Yerardi

Processing/Underwriting Manager
​Since 2010

Office: 781-861-7767 x125

Email: jaclyny@monumentmortgage.com
 

Diane b_edited.jpg

Diane Burke

Dan 2.jpg

Daniel Weiner

Office Administrator
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x147

Email: dianeb@monumentmortgage.com

Loan Processor
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x142

Email: danielw@monumentmortgage.com

anthony2019.jpg

Anthony Zeolie

Loan Processor/Marketing Specialist
​Since 2018

Office: 781-861-7767 x122

Email: anthonyz@monumentmortgage.com
 

brenda 3_edited.jpg

Brenda Pepicelli

Tammy R_edited.jpg

Tammy Rich

Maura C_edited.jpg

Maura Costigan

Office Manager
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x133

Email: brendap@monumentmortgage.com

Loan Coordinator
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x153

Email: tammyr@monumentmortgage.com

Loan Coordinator
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x123

Email: maurac@monumentmortgage.com

anthony2019.jpg

Anthony Zeolie

Marketing Specialist
​Since 2018

Office: 781-861-7767 x122

Email: anthonyz@monumentmortgage.com
 

tameka rev_edited.jpg

Tameka Ateba

Karen revised_edited.jpg

Karen Smith

Closing Coordinator
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x148

Email: tamekaA@monumentmortgage.com

Compliance Coordinator
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x118

Email: karens@monumentmortgage.com