Monument Mortgage Co Inc.

Lexington Office:

91 Hartwell Ave 

Lexington, MA 02421

Newburyport Office:

11 Market Square

Newburyport, MA 01950

© Monument Mortgage Co. Inc. 2019

NMLS #2705 (Lexington) NMLS #803542 (Newburyport)

MA Lenders ad Brokers License #MC2705 Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department Licensed in Maine * We arrange but do not make loans 

EQUAL HOUSING LENDER

Principals

Joanne-square.jpg

Joanne Zeolie

President/Loan Officer
Since 1989

Office: 781-861-7767 x109
Cell: 978-204-2456

Email: joannez@monumentmortgage.com

joe43.jpg

Joseph Cooper

CEO/Loan Officer
Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x150
Cell: 617-413-9272
Direct: 617-969-1441

Email: josephcooper@josephcooper.biz

Richard 2015.jpg

Richard Shapiro

Director
Since 1989

Office: 781-861-7767 x110

Email: richards@monumentmortgage.com
 

Meet our Team

Sales

mikeweb.jpg

Mike Bertolami

Loan Officer

Since 2003
Office: 781-861-7767 x144
Cell: 617-620-1614

Email: mikeb@monumentmortgage.com
 

Maureen A. Catino

Maureen A. Catino

Loan Officer

Since 1989
Office: 781-861-7767 x116
Cell: 978-549-3870

Email: maureenc@monumentmortgage.com

Brian D. Clancy

Brian D. Clancy

Loan Officer
​Since 2000

​Office: 781-861-7767 x111
​Cell: 617-429-3428

Email: brianc@monumentmortgage.com
 

Susannah Goodwin

Susannah Goodwin

Loan Officer
Since 1995

Office: 781-861-7767 x114
Cell: 207-752-0120

Email: susannahg@monumentmortgage.com

sharon43.jpg

Sharon Kushner-Mollomo

Loan Officer
Since 1993

Office: 781-861-7767 x117
​Cell: 508-361-3127

Email: sharonm@monumentmortgage.com
 

Lettie43.jpg

Lettie Trespasz

Loan Officer
Since 2010

Office: 781-861-7767 x115
​Cell: 339-225-1365

Email: lettiet@monumentmortgage.com

Mona43.jpg

Mona SooHoo Wong

Loan Officer
Since 2009

Office; 781-861-7767 x143
​Cell: 617-818-7430

Email: monaw@monumentmortgage.com

Operations

Jaime Carrozzi

Compliance/Loan Coordinator
​Since 2002

Office: 781-861-7767 x106

Email: jaimec@monumentmortgage.com

Diana Doyle

Closing Manager
​Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x124

Email: dianad@monumentmortgage.com
 

Kerri Foisy

Loan Processor
​Since 2010

Office: 781-861-7767 x138

Email: kerrif@monumentmortgage.com

Operations

Jaime Carrozzi

Compliance/Loan Coordinator
​Since 2002

Office: 781-861-7767 x106

Email: jaimec@monumentmortgage.com

Diana Doyle

Closing Manager
​Since 1996

Office: 781-861-7767 x124

Email: dianad@monumentmortgage.com
 

Robert Lane

Loan Processor
​Since 2019

Office: 781-861-7767 x126

Email: robertl@monumentmortgage.com

Julie McGehee

Loan Processor/Marketing Coordinator
​Since 2015

Office: 781-861-7767 x121

Email: juliem@monumentmortgage.com
 

Heather Muka

Closing Coodinator
​Since 2015

Office: 781-861-7767 x146

Email: heatherm@monumentmortgage.com

Jaclyn Yerardi

Processing Manager
​Since 2010

Office: 781-861-7767 x125

Email: jaclyny@monumentmortgage.com
 

Anthony Zeolie

Marketing Specialist
​Since 2018

Office: 781-861-7767 x122

Email: anthonyz@monumentmortgage.com